The Limbos

The Limbos "Freshly Squeezed Radio"

Have you ever imagined what it would have sounded like if the ghost of Ian Curtis had been tapped to front Squirrel Nut Zipper instead of who ever it is that fronts Squirrel Nut Zippers? If you have, or even if you haven’t, you need to hear the latest EP, "Freshly Squeezed Radio”, from The Limbos.

The Limbos blend Post Punk and Swing like no other band we have heard. They are Ryan Miera (Keyboards, Guitar, Lead Vocals), Drew Current (Drums, Vocals), Chris De Salvo (Bass, Vocals), Geno Alesandrini (Trumpet, Vocals), Mathew Solomon (Trombone, vocals), Matt Riggen (Tenor Sax, Vocals), and Joe Foster (Bari Sax, Vocals).

“Fresh Squeezed Radio” is the groups third EP and follows 2018’s “Results!”.