Den "Blackout"

Noise Rock trio Den recently released the first single, "Blackout", from their forthcoming EP "Beyond The Lantern Fire".

This is the work of Adamn Harris, Dylan Piskula, and Ian Piirtola.


Den “Entire Mire"

Noise Rock trio Den has released the first single, “Entire Mire”, from their forthcoming album, Iron Desert, which is set to be released on November 22nd via Corpse Flower.

This is the work of Ian Piirtola, Ray Keenan, and Adam Harris.

You can chelp Den celebrate the release of their album on November 22rd at Bricktown with Barren Heir, Mayor Daley, and Lilac.


Den "Electric Eyes"

Den released a new three song 7" via Retrograde Tapes last week. The noisy and aggressive trio will be working with the local label BLVD Records in 2013 for perhaps a full-length album. The trio is Ian Piirtola, Ray Keenan, and Adam Harris, who is also the founder of Retrograde Tapes.