Bluom "Snowknowns"

Bluom has released a new single called "Snowknowns". This is the experimental folk pop of Michael P. Russell who released two surprising singles late last month and has kept up the output now in 2021.


Cleared "Breathing Ring"

Cleared, the duo of Steven Hess and Michael Vallera, recently released a single called "Breathing Ring" via the London label Touch.

This is the first new music from the experimental electronic music producers since the release of 2020 full-length album, The Key.


Waltzer "Lantern"

Waltzer has released the latest single, "Lantern", from their forthcoming debut album, Time Traveler, which is due out on January 29th via Side Hustle Records. The single is accompanied by the Kelton Sears animated video below.

This is musical side of the multi-talented Sophie Sputnik who not only began releasing singles from this project in 2020, but also launched Waltzer TV, a monthly variety show that streamed online in partnership with music venues around the US and featured talent local to each venue. The next episode of Waltzer TV will be airing on January 28th via BabyTV in partnership Brooklyn venue Baby's All Right. This episode will be the starting point of a massive kickstarter campaign to grow the Waltzer TV series.


Daniel Knox "Look At Me"

Daniel Knox has released the third single, "Look At Me", from his forthcoming LP, Won't You Take Me With You, which is due out on January 15th. The track is an epic journey featuring inventive guitar playing from Joshua Fitzgerald Klocek to accompanied Knox on Synths and haunting, mediative vocals.

The single is accompanied by the self-directed video below.


AJ Rosales "Manifestations"

Guitarist, Singer, and Songwriter AJ Rosales released his fifth studio, Manifestations, on January 1st. We premiered the album's lead single, "If Not Today", back in October, and the video for that single can be viewed below.

The album's second single, "Disengage", was released just in advance of the album and just further demonstrates Rosales ability to merge beautiful melodies with highly engaging lyrics.

The album features contributions from many talented local musicians including Scott Pazera (Bass), Jeremy Cunningham (Drums), Myra Hinrichs (Violin), Alex Giger (Viola), Audrey Snyder (Cello), and Johnny Butten (Banjo).